Society Events
   Forthcoming     All
              Useful Links      Downloads
DateSpeakerSubject 

Wed 27 Feb 2019Rootstech The Salt Palace Convention Center Salt Lake City Utah USA
The Salt Palace Convention Center Salt Lake City Utah USA

Thu 28 Feb 2019Rootstech The Salt Palace Convention Center Salt Lake City Utah USA
The Salt Palace Convention Center Salt Lake City Utah USA

Fri 1 Mar 2019Rootstech The Salt Palace Convention Center Salt Lake City Utah USA
The Salt Palace Convention Center Salt Lake City Utah USA

Sat 2 Mar 2019Rootstech The Salt Palace Convention Center Salt Lake City Utah USA
The Salt Palace Convention Center Salt Lake City Utah USA

Fri 26 Apr 2019Family Tree Live Fair
Alexandra Palace

Sat 27 Apr 2019Family Tree Live Fair
Alexandra Palace

Sun 12 May 2019Society Annual Lunch at The Park Club Thorton Cleveleys FY5 2BL hosted by Fylde Branch
The Park Club, West Drive, Thornton Cleveleys FY5 2BL

Fri 7 Jun 2019The Genealogy Show Hall 2 National Exhibition Centre Birmingham
Hall 2 National Exhibition Centre Birmingham

Sat 8 Jun 2019Society One Day Conference followed by the Annual General Meeting Runs from 9.45am to 5.00pm
St Cuthberts Centre Lytham Road Fulwood Preston PR2 3AR

Sat 8 Jun 2019The Genealogy Show Hall 2 National Exhibition Centre Birmingham
Hall 2 National Exhibition Centre Birmingham

Thu 3 Oct 2019Heraldry Study Day Hemsley House The Crescent Salford
Hemsley House The Crescent Salford Manchester

Thu 24 Oct 2019Rootstech London
ExCeL Arena London

Fri 25 Oct 2019Rootstech London
ExCeL Arena London

Sat 26 Oct 2019Rootstech London
ExCeL Arena London


Please note that the programme above may be subject to late change



Copyright © 2018 Lancashire Family History & Heraldry Society
  LFHHS is a member of the Federation of Family History Societies
Registered Charity (Number 513437)

Shipping & Returns | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Cookie Policy | Contact Us

Secure Payments using Worldpay Federation of Family History Societies



..