All Branch Events


All Branch Events
Non Branch Events
Blackburn & Darwen
Bury
Chorley
Fylde
Heraldry Group
Hyndburn
Irish Ancestry Group
Lancaster & Morecambe
London & South
Pendle & Burnley
Preston
Ribble Valley
Rochdale
Rossendale
Society Virtual Branch

Branch Events :-
   Forthcoming     All

DateSpeakerSubjectBranch/Venue

Wed 2 Dec 2020All Meetings cancelled until further notice due to Coronavirus situation. Members will be informed by email when meetings will be resumed.Branch:Pendle & Burnley

Venue:
Colne Library (Enter by rear door from 7.00pm facing the Dockray Street public car park

Thu 3 Dec 2020Christmas Party - Speaker yet to be arrangedBranch:Blackburn & Darwen

Venue:
Ewood Park Working Mens Club 318 Bolton Road Blackburn BB2 4HY (Near Football Ground)

Wed 9 Dec 2020Quiz and Jacobs JoinBranch:Fylde

Venue:
St Martins & St Hildas Church Hall, Fletwood Road South, Carleton, FY6 7NL

Wed 9 Dec 2020No meeting this month. A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you allBranch:Bury

Thu 10 Dec 2020Christmas SocialBranch:Hyndburn

Venue:
Accrington & District Blind Society, 32 Bank Street, Accrington, BB5 1HP

Sat 12 Dec 2020No meeting this month - Merry Christmas to allBranch:Irish Ancestry Group

Wed 30 Dec 2020No meeting this month. A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you allBranch:Preston

Wed 30 Dec 2020No meeting this month. A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you allBranch:Rochdale

Wed 13 Jan 2021Research EveningBranch:Bury

Venue:
The Kay Room, Church House, The Wylde, Bury BL9 0LA (Behind St Marys Parish Church)

Wed 27 Jan 2021To be advisedBranch:Rochdale

Wed 10 Feb 2021TBABranch:Bury

Venue:
The Kay Room, Church House, The Wylde, Bury BL9 0LA (Behind St Marys Parish Church)

Wed 24 Feb 2021Research NightBranch:Rochdale

Venue:
St Andrews URC Church Entwisle Road Rochdale OL16 2HZ

Wed 10 Mar 2021AGMBranch:Bury

Venue:
The Kay Room, Church House, The Wylde, Bury BL9 0LA (Behind St Marys Parish Church)

Wed 31 Mar 2021Annual General MeetingBranch:Rochdale

Venue:
St Andrews URC Church Entwisle Road Rochdale OL16 2HZ

Wed 30 Jun 2021Research NightBranch:Rochdale

Venue:
St Andrews URC Church Entwisle Road Rochdale OL16 2HZ

Wed 28 Jul 2021Out Visit - Details to be advised laterBranch:Rochdale

Wed 24 Nov 2021Christmas PartyBranch:Rochdale

Venue:
St Andrews URC Church Entwisle Road Rochdale OL16 2HZ


Please note that the programme above may be subject to late change due to circumstances beyond our control and,
where possible, members will be advised of changes.




Copyright © 2020 Lancashire Family History & Heraldry Society
  LFHHS is a member of the Federation of Family History Societies
Registered Charity (Number 513437)

Shipping & Returns | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Cookie Policy | Contact Us

Secure Payments using Worldpay Federation of Family History Societies



..